Management Team

Mr Ted Kosicki
Deputy Principal
Ms Jo Burns
Business Manager
Mr Pablo Sandor
Fr Earle Chamberlain
Head of Curriculum Services Mr Philip Deroost  
Acting Head of Primary Mrs Kathryn Campbell
Head of Middle School Mrs Lisa Ness
Head of Senior School Mr Stephen Treloar
Head of Department English & Languages other than English Mr Wade Jancey 
Head of Department Health & Physical Education Mrs Robyn Vogel
Head of Department Humanities & Social Sciences Ms Heather Fink
Head of Department Mathematics    Mr Richard Dipane
Head of Department Performing Arts Mr Phil Watts
Head of Department Science Mr Hamish Gibson
Head of Department Technology & ICT Mr Steven Riddell
Head of Department Vocational Education & Training Mrs Megan Grosse



PO BOX 920, Busselton WA 6280 P 08 9752 5252 F 08 9752 5299 E

A comprehensive layout of the school can be found here

A school of the Anglican Schools Commission