Web Header

School Council

In 1999 a Local Steering Committee was established that worked closely with the Anglican Schools Commission (Inc) in Perth regarding plans for the establishment of Georgiana Molloy Anglican School in Busselton. This Local Steering Committee largely became the Interim School Council which served the school throughout the construction of Stage One until the conclusion of 2002. In February 2003, The Georgiana Molloy Anglican School Council was formed.

The inaugural meeting of the Georgiana Molloy Anglican School Council was held at the school on Thursday 27 February 2003. Reverend Canon Tom Wilmot was the Foundation Chairman of the Georgiana Molloy Anglican School Council.

Current Members of the School Council

CHAIR Eleanor Lewin
MEMBERS David Fleming
  Jacqueline Warner
  Gemma Gill
  Roger Marriott
  Samantha Truran
  Marilyn Royer
  John Williams
  Karen Johnson
EX-OFFICIO Ted Kosicki (Principal)
  Jo Burns (Deputy Principal)
  Pablo Sandor (Business Manager)
VISITORS Reverend Peter Laurence OAM
  The Right Reverend Dr Ian Coutts